Skip to content

The Damnwells Releases

The Damnwells Releases

Want to get the latest scoop on upcoming Damnwells releases, or browse through their past releases? This is what you’re after!


  • Bastards of the Beat (2003)
  • Air Stereo (2006)
  • As Yet Untitled (2009)


  • Heart Hazard
  • PMR (”Poor Man’s Record”) (2002), re-released as PMR+1 (2003)
  • There’s No One Left in Brooklyn But You (2005, iTunes digital download exclusive)


  • “Golden Days” (2006)